Minister appoints new Chairman and eight new members to the Council of the National Council for Special Education (NCSE)

The Education of Persons with Special Educational Needs (EPSEN) Act 2004 provides for a 13 member NCSE Council (at least six men and six women), including a chairperson.  All of the appointments are made by the Minister. Click Here